This is an online workshop via Zoom, at 10am Pacific time on Saturday January 20th, 2018. 
(That's 11am Mountain, 12pm Central, 1pm Eastern!)

Ever had something or someone you didn't want around any longer? Cutting cords is an effective technique for energetically removing someone else's energy from your field. 

Particularly useful after a breakup, when you need to let go of something, or when you can't stop thinking about a certain someone/something, cutting cords can help with lots of things. 

We'll walk through how to energetically protect yourself using crystals, energetic visualization, and I'll give you a holistic recipe for making smudge spray as well. It's easy to do, and is very effective at clearing your home and your space, as well as your physical self! As things kick up toward the Spring, and there's lots of chaotic energy around, it's a great idea to learn how to protect yourself, not only from people that want to take your energy, but from situations and places that attempt to as well. 

This is an online class, via Zoom, and there will be a recording available after as well, if you can't make the live class. 

Prerequisites: None
Level: Beginner
Location: Online, zoom link will be emailed to you after purchase.